Event Date/Time
 .
Jersey Shore Book Fair Start: Monday, April 14, 2014 5:30am
End: Thursday, April 17, 2014 6:00pm
Susque-View Career Fair Date: Thursday, April 17, 2014
Start: 10:00am
End: 2:00pm
LH School Age Field Trip Date: Monday, April 21, 2014
Start: 8:30am
End: 4:15pm
Private Kindergarten Open House, Lock Haven Date: Thursday, May 29, 2014
Start: 6:30pm
End: 8:00pm
Mental Health Open Forum: Children and Divorce Date: Thursday, June 05, 2014
Start: 6:30pm
End: 7:30pm
Summer Camp Field Trip-Arts Fest Date: Wednesday, July 09, 2014
Start: 10:00am
End: 4:00pm
Family Activities: Millbrook Date: Saturday, July 12, 2014
Start: 10:00am
End: 12:00pm
Parent Help: Support Group for Parents/Guardians of Special Needs Children Date: Saturday, July 12, 2014
Start: 6:00pm
End: 8:00pm
Parent Help: Pass It On Free Clothing Date: Monday, July 14, 2014
Start: 9:30am
End: 1:30pm
Summer Camp Field Trip-Hyner View State Park Date: Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Start: 9:00am
End: 4:00pm
Parent Help: Public Immunization Clinic for Under/Non-Insured Families Date: Thursday, July 17, 2014
Start: 9:00am
End: 3:00pm
Summer Camp Field Trip-Del Grosso's Amusement and Water Park Date: Friday, July 18, 2014
Start: 8:00am
End: 4:00pm
Family Activities: Kiwanis Children's Festival Date: Saturday, July 19, 2014
Start: 10:00am
End: 2:00pm
Summer Camp Field Trip-Kickball vs. YMCA Summer Camp Date: Friday, July 25, 2014
Start: 9:00am
End: 4:00pm
Summer Camp Field Trip-R.B. Winter State Park Date: Monday, July 28, 2014
Start: 9:00am
End: 4:00pm
Spring Photos Date: Monday, April 20, 2015
Start: 8:00am
End: 12:00pm
North Central Site Services Children's Eye exams Date: Thursday, April 23, 2015
Start: 9:00am
End: 12:00pm
MOM'S INC. Closed Date: Monday, May 25, 2015
Start: 5:30am
End: 6:00pm